Beech 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent - Ranking Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  Wilson Central  W 35-21
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #3 Henry County N  L 7-14
at Austin Peay State, Clarksville, TN
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at Glencliff R  W 57-0
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  #16 Hendersonville  L 27-45
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  Hunters Lane R  W 49-0
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  #11 Springfield  W 39-22
 Sat Sep. 29 2:00 PM  #17 Hillsboro N R  L 7-20
at Hale Stadium, Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  at Station Camp  W 41-10
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  at #21 Gallatin R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  Hillwood R