Brentwood Academy 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Results
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  #17 Hillsboro  W 31-16
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at #11 Father Ryan R  W 43-3
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  #10 Pope John Paul II R  W 43-7
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  Broward International (FL)  W 49-0
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  West Toronto Prep (Canada)  W 48-7
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  #15 Knoxville Catholic  W 40-3
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #8 Baylor R  W 35-7
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  #4 McCallie R  L 27-31
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  #2 MBA R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #6 Ensworth R