Cheatham County Central 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at Hunters Lane  W 42-7
 Fri Aug. 24 7:30 PM  at #20 Creek Wood  L 7-26
 Fri Aug. 31 7:30 PM  #24 Sycamore R  L 7-21
 Fri Sep. 7 7:30 PM  #2 Montgomery Central  L 6-31
 Fri Sep. 14 7:30 PM  at Harpeth R  W 36-0
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  Hillwood  L 20-38
 Fri Sep. 28 7:30 PM  #15 Camden R  L 0-33
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  at Greenbrier  W 21-19
 Fri Oct. 19 7:30 PM  at Stewart County R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM  #11 Fairview R