Christ Pres Academy 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  Stratford N  W 34-12
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #6 Ensworth  W 38-28
MyTV30 Friday Night Rivals
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at #25 Smyrna  W 48-26
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  #8 Pearl Cohn  W 18-14
 Fri Sep. 14  at #6 BGA R  W 31-20
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  #17 Hillsboro  W 43-18
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #14 Lipscomb Academy R  W 48-21
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  Independence  W 55-37
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM  #17 Goodpasture R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  #7 Franklin Road Academy R