Fairview 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #4 Page  L 20-28
Battle of 840
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  White House Heritage  W 49-22
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at Stewart County R  W 49-13
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  #11 Waverly  W 49-42
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  #15 Camden R  W 21-14
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  Greenbrier  W 49-10
Homecoming
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #24 Sycamore R  W 33-13
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  Harpeth R  W 56-0
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM  at #9 Ravenwood 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM  at Cheatham County R