Father Ryan 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
Date Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  John Overton  W 24-0
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #3 Brentwood Academy R  L 3-43
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  Stratford  W 27-14
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at #10 Pope John Paul II R  L 17-20
Bishop's Cup-MyTV30 Friday Night Rivals (OT)
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at #2 MBA R  L 7-45
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at #9 Ravenwood  L 14-35
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  #6 Ensworth R  L 10-35
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  at #12 Brentwood  L 10-21
Homecoming
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  at #8 Baylor R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  #4 McCallie R