Gallatin 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
Date Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #11 Springfield  L 26-31
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at Station Camp  L 19-22
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  #17 Hillsboro R  W 26-18
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  #7 Mt. Juliet  L 3-49
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at Hillwood R  W 60-24
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  Wilson Central  W 21-14
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  Hunters Lane R  W 49-0
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  at #16 Hendersonville  L 0-35
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  Beech R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at Glencliff R