Greenbrier 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #16 Kenwood  L 7-27
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  West Creek  W 49-33
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  #20 Creek Wood R  L 35-36
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at #6 Portland R  L 0-28
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  White House Heritage R  W 42-21
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at #11 Fairview  L 10-49
Homecoming
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #2 Montgomery Central R  L 27-34
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  Cheatham County  L 19-21
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  #11 Springfield R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:30 PM  at #18 White House R