Hendersonville 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  #13 Blackman  L 10-28
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at Centennial  W 52-26
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  Station Camp R  W 40-14
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at Beech  W 45-27
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  #18 Lebanon R  W 26-22
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at #22 Franklin  L 7-24
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  Wilson Central R  W 38-14
Homecoming
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  #21 Gallatin  W 35-0
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  at #20 Rossview R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #7 Mt. Juliet R