LaVergne 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #25 Smyrna R  L 0-41
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #21 Franklin County  L 21-36
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  #4 Cane Ridge R  L 23-61
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  #18 Lebanon  L 7-30
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at McGavock R  L 7-38
Homecoming
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  Whites Creek  W 37-0
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  Antioch R  W 44-27
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  at Wilson Central  L 21-28
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  John Overton R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at Stewarts Creek R