Lebanon 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #3 Trousdale County  W 16-12
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  McGavock  W 16-8
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at #7 Mt. Juliet R  L 10-14
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at LaVergne  W 30-7
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at #16 Hendersonville R  L 22-26
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at Antioch  W 31-14
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  Station Camp R  W 42-0
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  Coffee County  W 49-7
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  Wilson Central R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  #20 Rossview R