Lipscomb Academy 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  #6 Ensworth  L 6-14
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #10 Pope John Paul II  L 17-27
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  #7 Franklin Road Academy R  L 17-20
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at #14 Columbia Academy  L 10-16
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at #17 Goodpasture R  W 28-0
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  #5 South Pittsburg  L 0-7
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  #2 CPA R  L 21-48
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  at #3 East Nashville  L 27-42
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  at #16 Kenwood 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #6 BGA R