McGavock 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  #16 Maplewood  L 21-42
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at #18 Lebanon  L 8-16
 Thu Aug. 30 7:00 PM  at Antioch R  W 28-0
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  #22 Franklin  L 9-21
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  LaVergne R  W 38-7
Homecoming
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  John Overton R  L 13-27
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at Stewarts Creek R  W 27-26
 Thu Oct. 4 7:00 PM  at #7 Mt. Juliet  L 2-38
 Thu Oct. 11 7:00 PM  #4 Cane Ridge R 
Senior Night
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #25 Smyrna R