Mt Juliet 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  Glencliff  W 63-0
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  John Overton  W 35-0
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  #18 Lebanon R  W 14-10
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at #21 Gallatin  W 49-3
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at Wilson Central R  W 21-7
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  Clarksville NW  W 51-0
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #20 Rossview R  W 48-10
 Thu Oct. 4 7:00 PM  McGavock  W 38-2
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  at Station Camp R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  #16 Hendersonville R