Nolensville 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at Fayetteville  W 41-28
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #4 Page  L 35-38
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  Spring Hill R  W 41-6
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at #25 Summit  W 13-8
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at Lawrence County R  W 42-14
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  #12 Brentwood  L 19-27
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #8 Tullahoma R  L 20-30
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  Lincoln County  W 42-3
 Thu Oct. 11 7:00 PM  at #16 Maplewood R 
 Sat Oct. 27 7:00 PM  #19 Marshall County R