John Overton 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #11 Father Ryan  L 0-24
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at #7 Mt. Juliet  L 0-35
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  Stewarts Creek R  W 28-20
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  Wilson Central  L 7-14
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  #25 Smyrna R  L 13-18
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at McGavock R  W 27-13
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #4 Cane Ridge R  L 10-35
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  #16 Maplewood  L 0-40
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  at LaVergne R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  Antioch R