Pope John Paul II 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  Whites Creek  W 57-0
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at #14 Lipscomb Academy  W 27-17
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at #3 Brentwood Academy R  L 7-43
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  #11 Father Ryan R  W 20-17
Bishop's Cup-MyTV30 Friday Night Rivals (OT)
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  #8 Baylor R  L 15-22
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at #2 MBA R  L 14-28
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #4 McCallie R  L 3-34
 Thu Oct. 4 7:00 PM  Hillwood  W 58-20
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  #6 Ensworth R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #17 Goodpasture