Republic 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #8 Pearl Cohn  L 0-64
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at #14 DCA  W 28-14
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at Clay County R  L 20-34
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at #8 Oakland  L 8-70
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at #15 Gordonsville R  L 8-14
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at Glencliff  W 34-11
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  Pickett County R  W 46-0
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  #21 Jo Byrns R  L 6-21
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM  at Red Boiling Springs R 
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  Monterey R