Siegel 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at Stewarts Creek  L 0-28
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #9 Ravenwood  L 17-21
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  Riverdale R  L 25-33
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at Antioch  W 43-20
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at #13 Blackman R  L 14-59
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  Warren County R  W 45-0
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  #25 Smyrna  L 6-31
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM  at #8 Oakland 
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  Coffee County R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at Cookeville R