Stratford 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  #2 CPA N  L 12-34
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #17 Hillsboro  L 13-16
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at #11 Father Ryan  L 14-27
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  Clarksville NW  W 41-14
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at #3 East Nashville R  L 7-20
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at #16 Maplewood  L 27-58
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  at #8 Pearl Cohn R  L 0-55
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM  #20 Rossview  L 0-23
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM  Whites Creek R 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #25 Giles County R