Watertown 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #15 Gordonsville  W 48-8
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #6 Mt. Juliet Christian  W 61-7
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at #3 Trousdale County R  W 22-21
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at DeKalb County  W 48-14
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  Cascade R  W 52-7
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at Forrest  W 49-14
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  #7 Westmoreland R  W 42-0
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM  Jackson County R 
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  Smith County 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #16 East Robertson R 

Watertown 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at #15 Gordonsville  W 48-8
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  #6 Mt. Juliet Christian  W 61-7
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  at #3 Trousdale County R  W 22-21
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  at DeKalb County  W 48-14
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  Cascade R  W 52-7
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at Forrest  W 49-14
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  #7 Westmoreland R  W 42-0
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM  Jackson County R 
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  Smith County 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  at #16 East Robertson R