White House Heritage 2018 Football Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM  at West Creek  L 34-39
 Fri Aug. 24 7:00 PM  at #11 Fairview  L 22-49
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM  #11 Springfield R  L 6-37
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM  Macon County  L 7-29
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM  at Greenbrier R  L 21-42
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM  at #6 Portland R  L 14-35
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM  #20 Creek Wood R  L 7-34
 Fri Oct. 5 7:30 PM  at #18 White House R  L 21-28
 Fri Oct. 19 7:00 PM  #16 East Robertson 
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM  #2 Montgomery Central R