Contact Us

Mailing address: 223 N Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

Phone number: 615-444-6008

Email: editor@mainstreetpreps.com 

 

Interested in advertising with us? Email Chris Kulick (ckulick@mainstreetmediatn.com)

 

Staff

Publisher: Dave Gould  (dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com, 615-375-8373)

Main Street Preps editor: Russell Vannozzi  (rvannozzi@mainstreetmediatn.com)

Davidson/Williamson: Tyler Palmateer  (tpalmateer@mainstreetmediatn.com)

Cheatham/Dickson: Casey Patrick  (cpatrick@mainstreetmediatn.com)

Montgomery: Brady McAtamney  (bmcatamney@mainstreetmediatn.com)

Robertson: Joel Clinger  (jclinger@mainstreetmediatn.com)

Rutherford: Monte Hale, Jr.  (mhale@mainstreetmediatn.com)

Sumner: Zach Womble  (zwomble@mainstreetmediatn.com)

Wilson: Tommy Bryan  (tbryan@mainstreetmediatn.com)

 

Facebook: Main Street Preps

Twitter: @mainstreetpreps

 

Titan Insider