You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Mailing address: 223 N Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087

Phone number: 615-444-6008

Email: editor@mainstreetpreps.com 

 

Facebook URL:

https://www.facebook.com/MainStreetPreps/

 

 

CHEATHAM/DICKSONPHONE EMAIL
Casey Patrick, lead reporter615-879-7465cpatrick@mainstreetmediatn.com
Joey Malone, reporter615-479-7946morninjoe1@gmail.com
Lucas Panzica, reporter205-441-8704lpanzica@wkdn.com
Marty Allison, photographer615-337-4953dicksonsports@dicksonsports.com
Howard Abell, photographer615-969-4163midtennsports@bellsouth.net
   
DAVIDSON/WILLIAMSON EMAIL
Michael Gallagher, editor270-703-6681mgallagher@mainstreetmediatn.com
Kyle Hancock, reporter615-414-4003j.kylehancock@gmail.com
Joel Delgado, reporter305-298-1850joel.miguel.delgado@gmail.com
Charlie Bateman, reporter615-310-4329cjtb@comcast.net
Marthony Sanders, reporter901-552-2937sanders.marthony17@gmail.com
Brandon Moore, reporter bam93e@gmail.com
Casey Gower, photographer615-891-9889casey@caseysphotography.com
Carl Edmondson, photographer615-414-5468cejrphotography@gmail.com
Brad Jones, photographer brad.jones@usa.net
Dwayne Ewers, photographer dwayne.ewers@gmail.com
David Russell, photographer n200vu@gmail.com
   
ROBERTSON COUNTY EMAIL
Todd Lamberth, lead reporter615-478-0817tlamberth@mainstreetmediatn.com
James Hayes, reporter910 523-0104jhayes@volstate.edu
Jay Ingersoll, reporter615-879-1351jamesingersollmultimedia@gmail.com
Phil Stauder, photographer615-481-9865stauder117@gmail.com
Curtis Castle, photographer615-587-8541curtiscastle@gmail.com
Angie Flatt, photographer angieraephoto@gmail.com
Randy Dixon, photographer randydixon1966@hotmail.com
   
RUTHERFORD COUNTY EMAIL
Monte Hale Jr, editor615-801-2404mhale@mainstreetmediatn.com
Jake Bolden, reporter615-785-9474jakebolden@comcast.net
Matt Sawyer, reporter615-796-9395msawyerxxl@gmail.com
Nick Griesbach, reporter920-284-7334nickbg23@gmail.com
Anthony Fiorella, reporter615-617-2683Anthony.fiorella74@gmail.com
Ethan Morrow, reporter ecm4m@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Ethan Scott, photographer615-796-5469ethanscott8587@gmail.com
Jim Davis, photographer615-663-9608jimbobdavis@comcast.net
Dwayne Ewers, photographer615-559-2457dwayne.ewers@gmail.com
   
SUMNER COUNTY EMAIL
Zach Womble, lead reporter615-877-4965zwomble@mainstreetmediatn.com
Andy Telli, reporter615-585-2180tellia@bellsouth.net
Tyler Graves, reporter615-906-3884tgrave00@leeu.edu
Matt Murray, reporter615-574-0570mattmurray63@gmail.com
John Decker, reporter/photographerjohndecker29@yahoo.com
Randy Dixon, photographer615-268-7128randydixon1966@hotmail.com
Rick Murray, photographer615-300-1887rick@memoriesbymurray.com
Don McPeak, photographer donmcpeak212@gmail.com
Stan Dunlap, photographer stan@sdphotographs.com
Phil Stauder, photographer stauder117@gmail.com
Curtis Castle, photographer curtiscastle@gmail.com
Angie Flatt, photographer angieraephoto@gmail.com
   
WILSON COUNTY EMAIL
Tommy Bryan, editor615-594-5362tbryan@mainstreetmediatn.com
Ivan Aronin, reporter615-732-9221iaronin@mainstreetmediatn.com
Wayne Reeder, photographer waynereederphotography@gmail.com
Steve Wampler, photographer stephen.wampler@gmail.com
Dallus Whitfield, photographer dwhitfield@mainstreetmediatn.com
Dwayne Ewers, photographer dwayne.ewers@gmail.com
Brad Jones, photographer brad.jones@usa.net
 
  

 

 

Newsletters

We're always interested in hearing about sports news in our community. Let us know what's going on!